Forge Partner Talks : BIM Standards & Checking | nCircleTech
Spread the word

Forge Partner Talks : BIM Standards & Checking

Date

10th June 2020, Wednesday

Time

7.00 AM PST | 4.00 PM CET | 7.30 PM IST

Description

This is your opportunity to stay abreast of the latest Forge powered design + make cloud technology innovation by featured Autodesk partners.

Join us to learn how partners have been automating their BIM (Building Information Modelling) standards and checking processes and learn how you can take advantage of these automation processes too.

Date

10th June 2020, Wednesday

Time

7.00 AM PST | 4.00 PM CET | 7.30 PM IST

bim-webinar



Register Now

Join us to learn how partners have been automating their BIM (Building Information Modelling) standards and checking processes and learn how you can take advantage of these automation processes too.

Featured Panelists include:

Our CEO & Co-founder at nCircle, Varun Bhartiya, will demonstrate a BIM automation where every time a BIM model is uploaded in BIM360, Model Rule Checker runs on that file automatically (just need to set once) and checks for BIM standards (selected and set for checking by the user) and sends an email notification to the user with results (PASS/FAIL) which can viewed in the FORGE viewer.

Frank Schuyer, CEO and Founder of Xinaps will be the other panelist at the event. He will share details on their cloud-based model checker for AEC industry professionals, called Verifi3D. The solution helps professionals improve the quality of their data, streamline their workflow, and optimize data validation processes.


Spread the word